Gunboards Forums banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
1,010 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi guys, just had this thrown at me, and so I thought Id throw it at you lads.

code S/243 Mauser

http://www.cgfirearms.co.uk/Gallery.aspx?s=German+Rifles

(the link brings up maybe the wrong sniper, go to page 3 and look at the £1200 one)

Check it out, the info I already know is that "some" of the nazi logos are punched out I.e smothered out see pics.

Also you U.S guys are very lucky when it comes to these as in England I simply cannot find a sniper ready 98k that isnt below £1000, this in fact is the cheapest that I have found no joke.

I have NOT bought it yet, so you can be damming to this as you like :>

Thanks

DB

·
Platinum Bullet Member
7,356 Posts
I cannot say much about the Mauser as I am no expert. However, the Enfield prices are a good reminder as to why I moved to the US!

·
Registered
519 Posts